Your local Painters and Decorators
Your local Painters and Decorators
07939120842
                                                                                                                                           07939120842

What our customers say about us

Here`s our reviews  from just some of our many satisfied customers.

We are commited to quality and satisfaction, every time.

Internal and External Painting & Decorating

January 2017

Busy Brush have now redecorated our entire 4 bed house, inside and out. We split the work over 2 jobs in order to spread the cost. In both jobs Andrew was always professional, polite and very considerate of our need to continue living here whilst he worked. The work included: re-fitted 2 bathrooms, including moving around some plumbing; tiling bathrooms, kitchen and a fireplace; electrics; and painting the entire house inside and out. The quality of the finish is superb- it is now a year on from the first round of work and it still looks immaculate. I was particularly impressed by Andrew's management of more specialised trades - always ensuring that the work met his high standards and that they respected our house as he did e.g. wearing shoe covers. Our house was quite a challenging job as it had lots of very garish (hideous) hand painted murals on the walls- Andrew and his team meticulously prepped the walls to ensure that they were finished to a high standard. I was also impressed by Andrew's helpfulness around some of the many decisions that need to be made when undertaking such extensive work and we could really trust his judgement. Finally, and importantly, he was completely straight about the price- charging exactly as he quoted. Andrew has consistently shown he will not consider a job done until it looks absolutely right. I would not hesitate to recommend Busy Brush.
Amy, SE4
 
 

 

Internal Painting & Decorating.
November 2016
 
We've just had a complete overhaul of two bedrooms by Busy Brush, and have been very impressed. Work included replastering all walls and ceilings, electicals (moving/adding sockets and light switches), plumbing (moving radiators), carpentry (new skirting boards, picture rail, coving, doors) and finally a complete redecoration. So, this was more than just a lick of paint, and we were very pleased that it was done professionally, efficiently and to an excellent standard. Andrew was fantastic: polite and friendly, relentlessly hard-working, and with a keen, critical eye to ensure a high quality of workmanship. It's never fun having builders/workmen in your house, but Andrew made sure it was as painless as it's possible to be, and now our rooms look amazing!
Hannah, SE4.

 

 
Internal Painting & Decorating.
24 August 2015
 
The guys at Busy Brush did an amazing job on my living room and kitchen. They removed the woodchip which was a painstaking job, even though it took extra days there was no extra charge and the paintwork looks great. I am planning to hire them again for the hallway. Really tidy and professional in their approach. Highly recommend.
Kate, Forest Hill

 

 
 
Internal and External Painting & Decorating
2 October 2014
 
I contacted Andy about getting a quote to re-paint the front of our house and some masonry work to one of our columns. The quote was free of charge and he was on time and very polite.
After gathering some quotes I asked Andy to go ahead with the works and I am pleased that I did because the quality of works and service were first class.
I would highly recommend and I would not hesitate in using Busy Brush again.
Michael, Forest Hill.

 

 
Internal Painting & Decorating
14 October 2014
 
Andrew and his team have pretty much renovated our whole house and I would recommend him to anyone. Very knowledgeable, patient and prepared to go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with the outcome with a can-do attitude while remaining good value for money.

 

Tom, Brockley.

 

 
 

Internal Painting & Decorating

13 Jul 2012

Andrew did an outstanding job decorating two rooms in our flat and demonstrated a very high standard of workmanship throughout. He quoted promptly, always arrived on time, and left the flat in a tidy state before leaving for the day. We would not hesitate to recommend him . Sam, SE23

 

 

External Painting - Windows & Door

09 Nov 2012

I am completely delighted with Busy Brush, they are professional, tidy, the work is excellent. They are reliable and available when you phone, you don't have to chase them. Great value for money, I wouldn't think twice about recommending them to anyone. The job took longer than originally quoted but that was mostly due to inclement weather. Fabulous!! 

liza, SE4

 

Internal Painting & Decorating

02 Jan 2012

Andrew arrived on time and did a great job for us just before christmas. He was quick and diligent and I would not hesitate to recommend him and his team. 

Sarah, W14

 

Internal Painting & Decorating

17 Nov 2011

Really pleased with the work carried out, completed quickly and to a high standard and at a very reasonable price. I would certainly use again and reccomend to others...

Juliette, SE1

 

Internal Painting & Decorating

28 Nov 2011

Andrew prepared and painted all the wood in our stairwell to an extremely high level of finish. He left the house very clean and tidy each night for when we came home. We are very grateful for him carrying out a job that we did not fancy doing ourselves and at a cost that we found very reasonable. We would not hesitate to recomend Andrew to anyone, and we are sure that we will be using him again in the future.

Stephen, SE7

 

Internal Painting & Decorating

29 Oct 2011

Really good- Came on time and were really helpful- no fuss and delivered what they said they would. Will be recommending to friends for sure.

joy, SE8

 

Internal Painting & Decorating

17 Oct 2011

Andrew did a good job for a reasonable price and I would definitely employ him again for similar work.

Mary, SE13

 

External Painting - Windows & Door

06 Dec 2011

Well priced and an excellent job. Highly recommended, and will definitely use again.

Jack, SE4

 

Internal Painting & Decorating

20 Sep 2011

Andrew was extremely reliable and trustworthy. He couldn't do enough to help and was very patient with us when we changed our colour choice. I would certainly recommend him and use him again.

Alexandra, SW6

Interior & Exterior

Fully Insured

All work guaranteed

 

Residential & Commercial

Call us on:

Busy Brush Painters And Decorators
60 Dunoon Road
London, SE23 3TF
Phone: 07939120842 07939120842
Fax: 02082916809
E-mail address:
Print Print | Sitemap
© Busy Brush Painters and Decorators